CONTACT

Contact us

Don’t hesitate to send us a mail if you have any questions about who we are and what we do!
For new business ventures contact David Klint at: david.klint@lepacte.se or +46 709 22 80 76

Work with us

We are always looking for talented people, send your resumé to info@lepacte.se

LE PACTE AB

STOCKHOLM OFFICE
Erik Dahlbergsgatan 46

S-115 57 Stockholm

MALMÖ OFFICE
Stora Varvsgatan 6a 
S-211 19 Malmö

GÖTEBORG OFFICE
Friggagatan 3A
S-411 01 Göteborg

David Klint

Managing partner & new business
+4670-9228076
david.klint@lepacte.se

Adam Graffman

Partner
+4673-5023928
adam.graffman@lepacte.se

Nils Meland

Partner
+4670-7155146
nils.meland@lepacte.se

Lotta Collste

Partner
+4670-8888600
lotta.collste@lepacte.se

Jamina Leijonhufvud

Ekonomi
jamina.leijonhufvud@lepacte.se

Alexandra Thuresson

+4673-5911193
alexandra.thuresson@lepacte.se

Amanda Nathorst-Windahl

+4670-4566610
amanda.nathorst@lepacte.se

Anna Hansson

+4673-2050867
anna.hansson@lepacte.se

Anton Westerberg

+4670-3688156
anton.westerberg@lepacte.se

Carl Tomaszewski

+4670-3548450
carl.tomaszewski@lepacte.se

Carl-Fredrik Lidström

+4676-2295907
carl-fredrik.lidstrom@lepacte.se

Caroline Strömberg

+4670-5103702
caroline.stromberg@lepacte.se

David Hedberg

+4676-8802482
david.hedberg@lepacte.se

Ebba Sjöberg

+4670-3148627
ebba.sjoberg@lepacte.se

Erik Möller

+4673-7305216
erik.moller@lepacte.se

Hanna Bergman

+4670-9347598
hanna.bergman@lepacte.se

Josefine Wetterborg

+4672-1827370
josefine.wetterborg@lepacte.se

Klara Rygielski

+4670-4038712
klara.rygielski@lepacte.se

Kristoffer Hultgren

+4673-3425595
kristoffer.hultgren@lepacte.se

Lisa Andersson

+4670-4148121
lisa.andersson@lepacte.se

Madelene Söderholm

+4673-3404868
madelene.soderholm@lepacte.se

Malin Steén

+4673-5615762
malin.steen@lepacte.se

Mathilda Aronsson

+4673-7628004
mathilda.aronsson@lepacte.se

Millie Lindeblom

+4670-9856111
millie.lindeblom@lepacte.se

Nanna Ek

+4673-5597710
nanna.ek@lepacte.se

Peter Lissjanis

+4672-5606667
peter.lissjanis@lepacte.se

Petter Bendelin

+4673-6297353
petter.bendelin@lepacte.se

Richard Jonsson

+4670-6012123
richard.jonsson@lepacte.se

Sofia Matinlassi

+4670-7784679
sofia.matinlassi@lepacte.se

Sofie Bellis

+4673-5011959
sofie.bellis@lepacte.se

Ylva von Zweigbergk

+4673-3301633
ylva.vonzweigbergk@lepacte.se